ballgown · cosplay · costume · dragon age · dragon age cosplay · dragon age inquisiton · dragon age tutorial · morg2 · morrigan · morrigan dragon age · morrigan dragon age cosplay tutorial · morrigan gown · morrigan skirt · morrigan tutorial

Morrigan gown cosplay (DA:I)

Hello chaps!
So I completely forgot to make a post about this, my hoop skirt for Morrigan arrived!
Its not the ‘perfect’ shape for accuracy, but I am happy with it nonetheless. I also have faith that the very long corset will help in pressing down the front and back a little bit.

Once the skirting is all made up, I may attempt some sort of squishy system at the bottom of the skirt so its less bell shaped and more like the actual costume. It’ll depend on how happy I am with results.

mmm

Morrigan_Inquisition

*New hoop skirt calls for spinny hoopy fun*

tumblr_njxuevxqRh1s1agp0o1_250

tumblr_njxuevxqRh1s1agp0o2_400

Leave a Reply

